Contact Us

High Power Media Ltd
Whitfield House
Cheddar Road, Wedmore
Somerset, BS28 4EJ
England

Tel: +44 (0)1934 713957
Fax: +44 (0)208 497 2102
Email: info@highpowermedia.com

Advertising Enquiries
Race Engine Technology – Sarah Wakelam – sarah@highpowermedia.com
Race Technology Reports – Nick Ancell - nick@highpowermedia.com
Unmanned Systems Technology – Simon Moss – simon@highpowermedia.com or simon@ust-media.com

Editorial Enquiries
Ian Bamsey – ian@highpowermedia.com

General Enquiries
Chris Perry – chris@highpowermedia.com

RET & RTR's Subscriptions Enquiries
Craig Gowan – craig@highpowermedia.com

RET & RTR's Back Issue Sales Enquiries
Matt Lacey – matt@highpowermedia.com

UST Subscription & Back Issue Enquiries
Jim Cavanagh – jim@highpowermedia.com

Administration Enquiries
Ellen Culliford - ellen@highpowermedia.com
Frankie Robins – frankie@highpowermedia.com

Contact Us